Board of Directors

Unique to federally qualified health centers (FQHCs), also known as community health centers, is that the Board of Directors is consumer driven. This means that the majority of the Board members are also patients of the Center.

Chosen for their unique and varied expertise, combined with their selfless commitment to achieving our mission, enables the Board to provide strategic guidance and overall governance to Four Corners Primary Care Centers.

The following are the members of the Board of Directors:

  • William Mayfield Board Chair
  • Angel Amaro
  • Julie A. Crosby-San Miguel     
  • Angela Farris Watkins, Ph.D
  • Rossana Mangual                                                                    
  • Lily Morehouse
  • Marty Pinover
  • Vanessa Robinson-Dooley, Ph.D
  • Cappel Soodkeo